OUR TEAM

OWNERSHIP

 

Carl F. Brady, Jr.

President
Luke Jenner
GM / CFO
Anchorage & Fairbanks

John Rodgers, CPA

Vice President

David Taylor

Vice President

SALES

 

John Boden

Equipment & Project Sales Manager

Anchorage & Fairbanks
johnb@ars-ak.com

Gary Saunders

Sr. Sales Manager

Anchorage

garys@ars-ak.com

Regina Zorich

Sales Manager

Fairbanks

reginaz@ars-ak.com

Angelique D’Albora

Sales Manager

Anchorage

angeliqued@ars-ak.com

FINANCE


Joy Rivera

Controller
Anchorage & Fairbanks

OPERATIONS

Nick Trest

Operations Team Member
Anchorage

ADMINISTRATION

Bethany Jenner

Financial Operations Administrator
Anchorage

bethanyj@ars-ak.com

Britini Endicott

Sales & Purchasing Administrator
Anchorage

Lindsey Neidlinger

Special Projects Administrator
Anchorage

 RETAIL SALES

 

 Racheal Anaruk

 Sr. Store Manager / Buyer

Anchorage

 racheala@ars-ak.com

Nick Hornshuh

 Sr. Retail Sales Manager

Anchorage

 nickh@ars-ak.com

Whitney Powers

 Sr. Product Specialist

Fairbanks

 whitneyp@ars-ak.com

Cassie Ford

 Sr. Product Specialist

Anchorage

 cassief@ars-ak.com

Angela Archer

 Product Specialist

Fairbanks

 angelaa@ars-ak.com