ANCHORAGE

OWNERSHIP

 

Carl F. Brady, Jr.

President

 

Luke Jenner

General Manager / Chief Financial Officer
lukej@ars-ak.com 

 

John Rodgers, CPA

Vice President

 

David Taylor

Vice President

          SALES TEAM


 

Ken Leffel

Senior Sales Manager
sales@ars-ak.com

 

Gary Saunders

Outside Sales Manager
garys@ars-ak.com 

 

John Boden

Outside Sales Manager
johnb@ars-ak.com

 

Angelique D’albora

Senior Trainer / Product Specialist
angeliqued@ars-ak.com



          RETAIL SALES TEAM

 

Nick Hornshuh

Senior Buyer / Inside Sales
nickh@ars-ak.com 

 

Racheal Anaruk

Retail Store Manager / Buyer
racheala@ars-ak.com 

 

Cassie Ford

Senior Product Specialist
cassief@ars-ak.com

 

Britini Endicott

Sales & Purchasing Support Specialist

britinie@ars-ak.com

          OPERATIONS TEAM

 

Lindsey Neidlinger

Special Projects / Logistics Administrator
lindseyn@ars-ak.com 

 

Bethany Jenner

Operations Support Specialist
bethanyj@ars-ak.com

 

Nick Trest

Warehouse Operations
nickt@ars-ak.com 

 

Justin Rodgers

Warehouse Operations
justinr@ars-ak.com 

 

Ryon Clark

Warehouse Operations
ryonc@ars-ak.com

          FINANCE TEAM

Luke Jenner

General Manager / Chief Financial Officer
lukej@ars-ak.com 

 

Joy Rivera

Controller
joyr@ars-ak.com



FAIRBANKS 

          OPERATIONS TEAM

 

James Petkevis

Warehouse Operations Team Leader

jamesp@ars-ak.com

 

Tim Garland

Warehouse Operations
fai_warehouse@ars-ak.com



          SALES TEAM

 

Cindy Walker

Regional Manager
cindyw@ars-ak.com 

 

Regina Zorich

Outside Sales Manager
reginaz@ars-ak.com

          RETAIL SALES TEAM

 

Ashley Mills

Retail Store Manager
ashleym@ars-ak.com

 

Whitney Powers

Retail Specialist
whitneyp@ars-ak.com

 

Tahnee Barber

Retail Specialist
tahneeb@ar-ak.com

 

Anchorage

2511 Eagle Street,

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone. 855.776.7044

Fax. 907.276.6875

Email. sales@ars-ak.com

Fairbanks

2525 Phillips Field Road,

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone. 907.452.2138

Fax. 907.451.8411

Email. sales@ars-ak.com