STAFF LISTING

OWNERSHIP

Carl F. Brady, Jr.

President

Luke Jenner

General Manager / Chief Financial Officer
lukej@ars-ak.com 

John Rodgers, CPA

Vice President

David Taylor

Vice President

FINANCE TEAM

Luke Jenner

General Manager / Chief Financial Officer
lukej@ars-ak.com 

Joy Rivera

Controller
joyr@ars-ak.com



OPERATIONS TEAM

Bethany Jenner

Financial Operations Administrator
Anchorage
bethanyj@ars-ak.com

James Petkevis

Operations Team Leader
Fairbanks
jamesp@ars-ak.com

Justin Rodgers

Operations Team Member
Anchorage
justinr@ars-ak.com

Nick Trest

Operations Team Member
Anchorage
justinr@ars-ak.com

Steven McCauley

Operations Team Member
Fairbanks
fai_warehouse@ars-ak.com

RETAIL SALES TEAM

Racheal Anaruk

Senior Store Manager / Buyer
Anchorage
racheala@ars-ak.com

Ashley Mills

Store Manager
Fairbanks
ashleym@ars-ak.com

Nick Hornshuh

Senior Retail Sales Manager
Anchorage
nickh@ars-ak.com

Britini Endicott

Sales & Purchasing Administrator
Anchorage
britinie@ars-ak.com

Whitney Powers

Senior Product Specialist
Fairbanks
whitneyp@ars-ak.com

Cassie Ford

Senior Product Specialist
Anchorage
cassief@ars-ak.com

Angela Archer

Product Specialist
Fairbanks
angelaa@ars-ak.com

SALES TEAM

John Boden

Equipment & Project Sales Manager
Anchorage & Fairbanks
johnb@ars-ak.com

Gary Saunders

Senior Outside Sales Manager
Anchorage
garys@ars-ak.com

Regina Zorich

Outside Sales Manager
Fairbanks
reginaz@ars-ak.com

Angelique D’Albora

Outside Sales Manager
Anchorage
angeliqued@ars-ak.com

Anchorage

2511 Eagle Street,

Anchorage, AK 99503

Phone. 855.776.7044

Fax. 907.276.6875

Email. sales@ars-ak.com

Fairbanks

2525 Phillips Field Road,

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Phone. 907.452.2138

Fax. 907.451.8411

Email. sales@ars-ak.com