OWNERSHIP

Carl F. Brady, Jr.
President

Luke Jenner
CFO / General Manager

JOHN E. RODGERS, CPA
VICE PRESIDENT

David Taylor
Vice President

Management

Luke Jenner
CFO / General Manager
lukej@ars-ak.com

Racheal ANARUK
Sr. Store Manager, Anchorage
racheala@ars-ak.com

Whitney Powers
Store Manager, Fairbanks
whitneyp@ars-ak.com

Sales Team - Anchorage

Luke Jenner
General Manager / CFO
lukej@ars-ak.com

Racheal ANARUK
Sr. Store Manager, Anchorage
racheala@ars-ak.com

Nick Hornshuh
Sr. Inside Sales Manager
nickh@ars-ak.com

John Boden
Equipment & Project Sales Manager
johnb@ars-ak.com

Gary Saunders
Sr. Sales Manager
garys@ars-ak.com

Angelique Waggoner
Sales Manager
angeliquew@ars-ak.com

Britini Endicott
Sales & Purchasing Administrator
britinie@ars-ak.com

Cassie Ford
Sr. Product Specialist

Jay Ruiz-Rodriguez
Product Specialist

Sales Team - Fairbanks

Whitney Powers
Store Manager
whitneyp@ars-ak.com

Regina Zorich
Sales Manager
reginaz@ars-ak.com

Makayla HutchINGS
Product Specialist

Finance

Luke Jenner
CFO / General Manager
lukej@ars-ak.com

Joy Rivera
Controller
joyr@ars-ak.com

Bethany JEnner
Financial Operations Administrator
accounting@ars-ak.com

Operations

Lindsey Neidlinger
Special Projects and Marketing Manager
lindseyn@ars-ak.com

Nick Trest
Warehouse Operations Team Leader, Anchorage

William Lechner
Warehouse Operations Team Leader, Fairbanks

Travis Padgett
Service TECHNICIAN, Fairbanks
fai_service@ars-ak.com